Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Our Living Waters Meetup (online)

June 27 @ 11:00 am - 1:30 pm

Free
Join us for a virtual OLW Meetup!

You’re invited to a 90 minute OLW Meetup on Jun 27 to get a sneak peak of a prototype Network mapping tool and Network engagement strategy. You’ll have a chance to give feedback and tell us about your own collaborative work for water. Plus, there will be time to hear from Julie Wright, OLW’s National Director since October 2023!

Use the form to sign up for the OLW Network Member’s Meetup on Thursday June 27 at 1-2:30 pm EDT (10am PDT, 11am MDT, 11 am CST, 12pm CDT, 2pm ADT, 2:30pm NDT).


Joignez-vous à une rencontre virtuelle de NEV !

Le 27 juin prochain, vous êtes invité·e·s à une rencontre du réseau NEV de 90 minutes pour découvrir en avant-première un outil prototype de cartographie du réseau et une toute nouvelle stratégie de mobilisation. Vous aurez l’occasion de nous faire part de vos commentaires et d’échanger avec nous au sujet de votre propre travail collaboratif pour l’eau. De plus, il y aura du temps pour discuter avec Julie Wright, directrice nationale de NEV depuis octobre 2023 !

Remplissez le formulaire pour vous inscrire à la rencontre des membres du réseau NEV le jeudi 27 juin de 13 h à 14 h 30 HAE (10 h HAP, 11 h HAR, 11 h HNC, 12 h HAC, 14 h HAA, 14 h 30 HAT).

Details

Date:
June 27
Time:
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://www.ourlivingwaters.ca/meetup_olw_rencontre_nev_2024junejuin

Organizer

Our Living Waters
Email
info@ourlivingwaters.ca
View Organizer Website

Venue

Online